Hillside Wesleyan Church
Nominating Report


                                                                        Number Nominated                  Accepting Nomination           

Board Secretary                                                3                                              Trish Schultz

(Currently Trish Schultz)                                 



Trustees                                                            5                                              Mike Moretz               

(We have 5 trustees.                                         

Each one serves for a 3 year term.                    

Fred Cutler’s term expires this year.               

Bill Kean’s and Keith Sheridan’s                    

terms expire in 2021.                                      

Ethan Mercer’s and Steve Adam’s                  

terms expire in 2022.  So We need

to elect one to serve until 2023.)


Board Members at Large                                             6                                                      Kay Atkinson              

(Elect 4.  Currently Bryan Faulkner,                                                                 Fred Cutler

Chris Knowlton, Tim Raker, and                                                                       Bryan Faulkner

Lew Roe.)                                                                                                          Chris Knowlton

                                                                                                                          Tim Raker                   

                                                                                                                          Lew Roe                     



Nominating Committee 2021                          8                                              Fred Cutler

(Elect 4.  Current members are not                                                                 Diane Horn

eligible to serve successive terms.)                                                                Hope Knowlton

                                                                                                                          John Zielke